• ARAIGNEE / SPIDER

    ARAIGNEE / SPIDER

    ARAIGNEE / SPIDER

     

     

    ARAIGNEE / SPIDER

     

     


    Tags Tags : ,
  • Commentaires

    1
    maat29 Profil de maat29
    Lundi 10 Octobre 2011 à 15:15

    coucou henriette, je te souhaite une bonne journée gros bisou irène

    2
    Mercredi 12 Octobre 2011 à 13:31

    petit coucou  henriette pour te souhaiter un très bon mercredi chez nous toujours un temps gris de gros bizzzous

    3
    NQrtSUjPlpPGGTVkbcW
    Mardi 18 Décembre 2012 à 06:46
    What a beautiful psnitog; so honest and so thoughtful a note that resonates with me. I too have had mentors, come and go I grew so attached to them, for all they shared, for the courage they insisted I have no matter my mental kicking and screaming in opposition. And I relate how that emptiness prevails. It seems for a moment you're unsure how to think, how to approach the day, or even make decisions without them. Be assured that your fondness will never fade from his memory; your connection with him will remain, no matter that he's not around the corner. I promise you, his teachings, laughter and amazing knowledge, friendship and that something else which noone else will fill, will be forever what makes you smile, will be what reminds you to be stronger, and will forever ignite the movement to journey into yourself to bring out all you are in this world, and to this world, to influence onto others what he has in you. You've been given an amazing gift treasure it and honor all those moments, with who you are. You never know when you will be sent your next mentor and dear friend after years I have just run into another who is helping make my dreams come true. I know this will happen for you too. It will be okay. Xoo!
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :